../images/feature_1.jpg../images/feature_2.jpg../images/feature_3.jpg../images/feature_5.jpg

What's On


New winter Menu now available


Including our winter Pie Menu


Saturday 27th October Winter Party


Fancy Dress anything goes


live band Local lads make good

Saturday 25th August 2018 - Bank Holiday open mike night with Andy

Saturday 27th October Gaffs Birthday Local Lads Make good any thing goes fancy dress

Friday 2nd November - Bonfire Night with Tone Junkies.

Thursday 29th November Christmas party season starts. see your websites for menus.

Friday 21st December - Christmas Poker - Bring your silly Christmas Hat & Christmas Jumpers 9pm start

Monday 25th December - Christmas Day Six Course Lunch see Christmas day menu on our website

Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day Roast Carvery served 11.30am till 6pm food till 7pm

Thursday 27th December- christmas quiz 9pm start free entry

Monday 31st December - Local Lads Make Good - New Year's Eve party. Three course New Year Menu sit down 8pm till late

Thursday 14th 15th 16th February Valentines Dine and Stay. £100 per couple Include over night stay, three course a la cart menu and bottle prosecco in your room on arrival.

Sunday 31st March 2019 - Mothers Day 2018 Bookings Essential

Saturday 20th April 2019 - Easter weekend, Spring party tbc

Bank Holiday 6th 2019 tbc

Saturday Bank holiday 26th May 2018 - open mic night. come with your instument and voices

Sunday 16th June 2018 - Fathers Day - Main Menu and Carvery - Booking Essential

Saturday 20th Joly - Tone Junkies

© 2015 Bickerton Poacher
Web services by FussyLogic Limited